Home » Sports
  • In the swim

    In the swim

    The excitement in Matthew Kane's voice is contagious. The 24-year-old coach of the West Milford Swim Team is proud of the swimmers who represent the township in the summer swimming leagues. And, although the season is coming to an end, Kane looked back with pride on what the kids accomplished...

More Sports